NC EOY Femme 2018 Results: 

Winner: Jazmine Monet
1st Alternate: Brittany StevenzWildfrost

Your Current NC EOY, Femme is Jazmine Monet!

Quick Response Questions: 
NC EOY, Femme Promoter - David Bryant: 
NC EOY, Femme Promoter - Phil Voila:
National Femme Coordinator - Richard Van Stone:

NC EOY, Femme is an open pageant. This means that there are no residency restrictions to compete.